Skip to content

Winner of the Cheeky Monkey Giveaway!

December 3, 2010
tags:

Congratulations Steph on winning the Cheeky Monkey & Other Awesomeness giveaway!  Although my little monkey is sick with a throat infection, she was totally up for picking the winner.  Yes, I use my child to be my random name-picker.   Don’t mind the disheveled look; her hair’s out of control because she won’t let me brush it and hubs won’t let me cut it (he wants to grow it long).

I’ll be mailing out your package on Monday so expect it sometime next week!  Enjoy and thanks everyone for entering!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 4:51 pm

    Your little monkey is adorable. I love her messed up hair look. Congrats Steph! And you said you never win anything…

    • December 4, 2010 4:00 pm

      Thanks Leesh; she is a cutie if I say so myself 🙂

  2. December 3, 2010 8:49 pm

    Thanks Kat, and especially to Kayla. I love her tousled locks today – she is so freakin’ adorable that I can hardly stand it. I really hope that she gets better soon! Did you tell her that she did an awesome job picking the name?

    I can’t wait to try out the Cheeky Monkey polish and all the Other Awesomeness. Thanks for this having this giveaway. It completely made my week!

    • December 4, 2010 3:59 pm

      haha she had a blast picking out the name and wanted to do it over and over again. Her hair really is a mess; I need to do something about it pronto because she looks so disheveled all the time as though I don’t bother to do anything about it.

      Congrats again; let me know what you think of the color when you put it on!

  3. December 4, 2010 4:27 pm

    YAY! Congrats Steph! and YAY to Kayla for being such an awesome random name picker! 🙂

Leave a Reply

