Skip to content

Fill in the Blanks TV Edition

August 31, 2010

1. My favorite current TV show is Sons of Anarchy.  Leesh introduced it to me and I have to say, it’s been a LONG time since a tv show has kept me so captivated.  The Shield was the last show that has kept me hooked like this.

2. The TV character I can relate to most is Fiona from Burn Notice.  She’s so kick ass, bomb and gun loving and gets straight to the point (“gimmie or I’ll shoot you”)

3. My life is like (fill in with TV show and why)…. Mitchell and Cameron from Modern Family.  I’m Mitchell – the stricter parent and DH is Cameron – laid back and way more fun than me

4. My all time favorite TV show is Three’s Company, Friends, The Shield, Weeds (the first few seasons), The Shield.  I watch too much tv

5. A TV show that is ridiculously stupid, but I continue to watch is Entourage.  The first few seasons were good but now it’s so blah.  I continue to watch it for those Ari moments but other than that, it’s lame and boring now

6. My favorite TV couple is Amanda and Marc on Ugly Betty. Not a couple in the romantic sense, but they were the bitchiest duo of BFFs ever.  BEST

7. One TV episode I could watch over and over again is the Three’s Company episode when they thought Leslie (from England) killed his wife and the kids went to investigate.  I also love the Friends episode when they bet the apartment.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2010 3:35 pm

    OMG the friends episode where they bet the apartment is my #1 all time favourite! How many types of hand towels does Monica have? Everyday. Fancy. Fancy Guest. 7!

    • November 16, 2010 4:24 pm

      that is my FAV episode. Joey had an imaginary friend; his name was: Maurice! His occupation was: SPACE COWBOY! BEST!!

Leave a Reply

