Skip to content

Fill in the Blank Friday (Late, I know)

August 30, 2010

1. If you accidentally knick a car in a parking lot. Do you leave a note or do you get the heck out of there? Unfortunately yes.  I know karma would kick my butt however, I will leave that up to fate.

2. Love your body or plastic surgery? I am not in love with my body but I don’t hate it enough to insert crazy foreign objects into either.  Besides, I scar very easily and instead of emerging as a better looking 2.0 version of myself, I would probably emerge looking like a scar-ridden train wreck.

3. What about your favorite blog(s) continues to drive you back? Humor, honesty and bloggers who are relatable.  Blogs that evoke thought and ponderation (yes, I totally  made up that word)

4. What percent of your blog is BS just to make your life seem more interesting than it really is? none.  I don’t like it when people spew BS and I don’t have time for it either.

5. If you had to give up one type of meat for the rest of your life, what would it be? Chicken

6. How often to you eat out? well, that depends on how lazy I am to prep my lunch but at least 1x/week (Friday me and my work friends head over to Fairview for lunch)

7. Skinny jeans or boot cut jeans? Both.

8. If you caught your spouse cheating would you forgive, divorce, or plan your kill? Murder, although warranted, is not me.   I would definitely leave his ass and take everything I own.  He will be cut out of my life with no communication whatsoever unless it was about our daughter.  Other than that, he will be dead to me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

