Skip to content

3’s of Me

May 12, 2010

thanks Steph for tagging me!

Here are the my 3s:

3 names I go by:
Kat
Kathy
Kiiat

3 jobs I’ve had:
IT Systems Consultant
Project Manager
Business Analyst

3 places I’ve lived:
Mississauga
North York
Markham

3 fave drinks:
Water
Coke
Orangina

3 TV shows I watch:
Grey’s Anatomy
Private Practice
Dexter

3 places I’ve been:
Aruba
France
Italy

3 places I’d like to visit:

Greece
Australia
Spain

3 fave old TV shows:

Three’s Company
Friends
Cosby

3 fave dishes:
Butter chicken & naan
Korean bbq
my popo’s pumpkin soup

3 makeup products I cannot live without:

Laura Mercier secret concealer
Nars Orgasm blush
Laura Mercier tinted moisuturizer

3 things I’m looking forward to:
Kayla’s 2nd bday party
when we go on vacation w/Kayla
the day my baby site really takes off

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

