Skip to content

Free Give-Away Draw Date

March 11, 2010
tags:

I just realized that I forgot to include the date that I will draw the lucky winner’s name: MARCH 13

Again, I will print off the list of names so Kayla can pick one and I will announce the winner on my blog.

Here are some other rules that I thought about that would make this give-away more fun:

1.  The winner must send me a picture when they get their give-away so I can share their joy on my blog.  You can either upload it via Twitter, your blog, Facebook or send it to me via email.

2.  Suggest some other ideas for give-aways that you think people would enjoy getting.

That’s it – no more rules!

So tell your friends!  This is gooood stuff too because I found some more products in my other drawer and my mom contributed to my pile of samples too!

GOOD LUCK!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

